Register
Join Cyclechaos! Motorcycles Wiki Forum Recent Posts Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Cycle Chaos > Cyclechaos Forums > Manufacturers > Kawasaki > KX > Where can i get a good dirt bike!?

Where can i get a good dirt bike!?

This is a discussion on Where can i get a good dirt bike!? within the KX forums, part of the Kawasaki category; Ok .. Im 16 And really want a dirt bike. I Have no experience in riding one, but have got ...

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-14-2008   #1

Default Where can i get a good dirt bike!?

Ok .. Im 16 And really want a dirt bike. I Have no experience in riding one, but have got experience in riding a 340cc Quad. Ive been looking around and the prices seem to vary everywere. I Realise the importance of having a good quality bike, but i dont want to spend too much money because ... well i dont have much !Ive been looking at the Kawasaki KX65 and The KTM SX65 wich ive noticed you can buy second hand for about £500 ... but this is still too expensive!Does anybody know where i can get a cheap, good quality bike, it must be a DIRT BIKE or PIT BIKE, i have no intrest in choppers or road bikes.Really appreciate your help !THANKS !P.sHas anyone bought from this site before? is it good? ive noticed there are dirt bikes for £180 !http://www.funbikes.co.uk/c-mini_mot...5.aspxThankyou (:
Hannah S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2008   #2

...must you please learn how to use a clutch before buying a bike and runing it.No dont buy from a site like that they look very fake.go to a honda or yamaha store, if you get a bike you need to get somthing good cheap=crummyy.
Heather is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2008   #3