Open main menu


World Superbike championship

50 bytes removed, 00:35, 12 June 2010
2010: The New Decade
===2010: The New Decade===
{{Main|2010 Superbike World Championship season}}
2009 Champion [[Ben Spies]] moved to [[MotoGP]]<ref></ref>. [[James Toseland]] returned to the championship after 2 seasons in MotoGP and took Spies place at the Sterilgarda Yamaha World Superbike team, partnered by fellow Brit [[Cal Crutchlow]]<ref></ref>. The factory [[Ducati]] team retained their two riders.<ref></ref>