Register
Join Cyclechaos! Motorcycles Wiki Forum Recent Posts Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Cycle Chaos > Cyclechaos Forums > Gear > Gloves > Street Riding Helmet. Link included! Pros and cons of this AGV helmet?

Street Riding Helmet. Link included! Pros and cons of this AGV helmet?

This is a discussion on Street Riding Helmet. Link included! Pros and cons of this AGV helmet? within the Gloves forums, part of the Gear category; Hey all I am getting my first bike next spring. I can't wait to join the motorcycle culture. I've been ...

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-19-2008   #1

Default Street Riding Helmet. Link included! Pros and cons of this AGV helmet?

Hey all I am getting my first bike next spring. I can't wait to join the motorcycle culture. I've been saving up for 3 years and have been planning to buy a bike for 2 years now. I'm 19.It's going to be my first huge investment! I'm buying a Kawasaki Ninja 250R in black. I will be adding a detailed red paint job (Was thinking about the traditional green but I want to be different I plan on getting a black Icon motorhead jacket. Heavily armored/ perforated Alpinestar glove and boots. (In red.) I'm still deciding on what chaps to purchase. Still deciding as well on which insurance I will get. I'm assuring myself that it will be"full coverage though. However this is the sexy helmet I'll most likely buy:http://www.agv.com/dyn_prod.php?p=S4_BLK...Pros and Cons of it?P.S.This is my last motorcycle question I'm posting. I just can't wait anymore. When I get her I'll be cruising, discovering new roads each night. I don't plan to pop wheelies (maybe one or 2 =D or a stoppie, but it seems horrible for the suspension.) I'm an overly FULL time student at my college and working a part time job. Full time job in the summer. Next semester I will be taking about 20 or so credits. I took 18 this semester. I'm an honors student. I mean to brag =P. I'm just so happy of all my accomplishments. I never saw my future to turn ou